October 12, 2018

updated skincare routine | maddie cidlik

Products mentioned:

Morning:
Kate Somerville EradiKate Cleanser: https://www.sephora.com/product/eradikate-daily-cleanser-acne-treatment-P415667
Witch Hazel Toner: https://www.target.com/p/thayers-witch-hazel-alcohol-free-unscented-toner-12oz/-/A-51091162
IT Cosmetics Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer: https://www.sephora.com/product/confidence-in-cream-transforming-moisturizing-super-cream-P411403
Drunk Elephant C-Tango Multivitamin Eye Cream: https://www.sephora.com/product/c-tango-multivitamin-eye-cream-P429515
Supergoop! Unseen Sunscreen: https://www.sephora.com/product/unseen-sunscreen-broad-spectrum-spf-40-P428094

Night:
Clinique Take the Day Off Cleansing Balm: https://www.sephora.com/product/take-the-day-off-cleansing-balm-P126301
Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser: https://www.target.com/p/cetaphil-174-normal-to-oily-skin-daily-facial-cleanser-16-fl-oz/-/A-13376543
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Extra Strength Peel Pads: https://www.sephora.com/product/alpha-beta-peel-extra-strength-daily-peel-P269122
Ole Henriksen Truth Serum: https://www.sephora.com/product/truth-serum-P42343
Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Eye Cream: https://www.sephora.com/product/midnight-recovery-eye-P422015
Mario Badescu Lavender Facial Spray: https://www.ulta.com/facial-spray-with-aloe-chamomile-lavender?productId=xlsImpprod17411021
Bite Agave Lip Mask: https://www.sephora.com/product/agave-lip-mask-P384629?skuId=1575042

Follow me on Dote: https://dote.app.link/ysJdN3qPDL
Use code “MADDIEC” for $5 off your first Dote purchase!!

Shop my Poshmark closet: https://poshmark.com/closet/maddiecidlik
Use code “MADDIECIDLIK” for $5 off your purchase!!

My socials:
Instagram: @maddiecidlik
Snapchat: @mecidlik
Twitter: @maddiecidlik
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/12125208564?si=pKgirerxS_GGw877kIYZLg

For business inquiries: maddiecidlik.business@gmail.com

Hey guys, I’m Maddie! I’m 20 years old and am a junior at Montclair State University in NJ. I make fashion, beauty, and lifestyle videos and also lots of vlogs:) subscribe and chat with me in the comments, I love talking to you guys!!

Intro song: https://soundcloud.com/baauer/one-touch
Outro song: https://soundcloud.com/jouanito/50-cent-in-da-club-woodys

This video is not sponsored.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *