Wed. Jun 19th, 2019

Skincare, Makeup, & Supplement Empties | WHAT I USE DAILY!

Skincare and Makeup Empties! We are going through my trash today and talking about what I have used up and my thoughts on the products šŸ˜‰

15% OFF ALL TOP SKINCARE BRANDS like Neocutis, iS Clinical, Cellex-C, Epionce, Sanitas, Avene, Glytone, PCA Skin, Revitalash and more with COUPON CODE: Brianna15 (Obagi is 15% off on the Site šŸ˜‰
I own and run Premier Look https://www.premierlook.com/

I’m also on INSTAGRAM! @BriannaStanko https://www.instagram.com/briannastanko/?hl=en

PRODUCTS MENTIONED
Oribe Superfine Hairspray | http://bit.ly/2JNSBk4

Beauty Blender Solid Cleanser | http://bit.ly/2PjK6Dm

Osmosis Satin Foundation (coupon code Brianna15 for 15% off) | https://www.premierlook.com/search.php?search_query=osmosis+satin

Benefit Brow Pencil | http://bit.ly/2PcOJyO

Shiseido Cotton Pads | http://bit.ly/2Qqoph6

Bioderma | http://bit.ly/2JJn42B

Sanitas Complexion Clear Supplements (coupon code Brianna15 for 15% off) | https://www.premierlook.com/sanitas-skincare-complexion-clear/

Truth Treatments Blemish Repair Supplement Mentioned (coupon code Brianna15 for 15% off) | https://www.premierlook.com/truth-treatments-blemish-repair-complex-supplement/

Osmosis CC Cream (coupon code Brianna15 for 15% off) | https://www.premierlook.com/search.php?search_query=osmosis+cc+cream

Osmosis Catalyst AC-11(coupon code Brianna15 for 15% off) | https://www.premierlook.com/osmosis-catalyst-ac-11-normal-skin/

Osmosis Correct Level 3 Vitamin A Serum (coupon code Brianna15 for 15% off) | https://www.premierlook.com/osmosis-correct-level-3-vitamin-a-serum/

Osmosis Rescue (coupon code Brianna15 for 15% off) | https://www.premierlook.com/osmosis-rescue-epidermal-repair-serum/

Is Clinical Cleansing Complex (coupon code Brianna15 for 15% off) | https://www.premierlook.com/is-clinical-cleansing-complex/

Truth Treatments Vitamin C Serum (coupon code Brianna15 for 15% off) | https://www.premierlook.com/truth-treatment-systems-transdermal-c-serum/

Revitalash Lash Serum (coupon code Brianna15 for 15% off) | https://www.premierlook.com/revitalash-advanced-eyelash-conditioner-3-5ml-cant-ship-to-california/

Osmosis Restore Immune Repair Elixir (coupon code Brianna15 for 15% off) | https://www.premierlook.com/osmosis-restore-immune-repair-elixir/

Osmosis Digestive Health | https://www.premierlook.com/osmosis-harmonized-h2o-digestive-health/

Osmosis Skin Perfection | https://www.premierlook.com/osmosis-harmonized-h2o-skin-perfection/

Osmosis Inner Harmony | https://www.premierlook.com/osmosis-harmonized-h2o-inner-harmony/

Rms Beauty Probiotic | http://bit.ly/2JKKUee

Native Deodorant

Oribe Royal Blowout Heat Styling Spray | http://bit.ly/2PcqfG1

Kerastase Ciment Thermique Heat Styling Cream Mentioned | http://bit.ly/2JKHGHv

Chantecaille Mascara | http://bit.ly/2PdDiqB

Estee Lauder Sumptuous Extreme Mascara | http://bit.ly/2PdR9NR

MAKEUP WORN TODAY
Osmosis Satin Foundation in Natural Medium
Dermablend Concealer |
Hourglass Palette | http://bit.ly/2PgYFY4

EYES
Natasha Denona Mini Star | http://bit.ly/2PeZAIp
Chanel le Volume de Chanel Mascara | http://bit.ly/2Quj9cF

LIPS
Charlotte Tilbury Iconic Nude Liner | http://bit.ly/2PjOzG8
Lawless Cameron | http://bit.ly/2QpKLiT
Fenty Diamond Bomb | http://bit.ly/2PgZLD2

**This video is not sponsored

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *