Tue. Nov 20th, 2018

Full Glam Tutorial… On A Plane

Glam Makeup Tutorial On A Plane!

Hey Angels, I wanted to see if I could do a full glam makeup tutorial on my flight from Dubai to New York! I think I managed to achieve a pretty glamorous makeup look for a plane ride, contouring and highlighter included. I also wanted to share my skincare routine especially as flights can cause dry skin so I always try to make sure i keep my skin hydrated. I used some really simple makeup techniques that are perfect for when you’re on the go! I hope you enjoy the video, thanks for watching. Don’t forget to subscribe and ring the bell! Love you guys xxx

PS. All products used are listed below

MORE VIDEOS:

MY FAVORITE NEW NUDE LOOK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bIZF_…

COLLAB WITH LEA ELUI: https://youtu.be/JTqQTY_KW4E

LET”S BECOME FAMILY!
Snapchat: HudaBeauty صفحة سناب شات
Blog: http://hudabeauty.com المدوّنة الالكترونيّة
http://instagram.com/hudabeauty صفحة الانستقرام
http://facebook.com/hudabeauty صفحة الفايسبوك

PRODUCTS USED IN THIS VIDEO:

Sleep Rollers: https://www.amazon.com/Sleep-Styler-Absorbent-Curlers-Damaging/dp/B0711CKSG4/ref=sr_1_3_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1541654740&sr=8-3&keywords=sleep+rollers+for+hair

LIXIRSKIN – Soft Clay Rubber Mask: https://lixirskin.co.uk/products/soft-clay-rubber

Fran Wilson – Nourish My Eyes, Eye Pads: https://www.amazon.com/Fran-Wilson-Nourish-Cucumber-Count/dp/B002RL8IVI

Tony Moly – Intense Care Snail Hydrogel Mask: https://tonymoly.us/collections/skincare-masks/products/intense-care-snail-hydro-gel-mask

Nurse Jamie – Uplift Beauty Roller: http://nursejamie.com/instant-uplift-facial-fiming-beauty-tool

Skinceuticals – Skin Firming Cream: https://www.skinceuticals.com/skin-firming-cream-635494111002.html

Anne Semonin – Super Active Contour Serum: https://www.annesemonin.com/super-active-contour-serum

Benefit – Precisely My Brow, Brow Pencil: https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/ae/en-gb/product/precisely-my-brow

Huda Beauty – Ruby Mini Obsessions Palette: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/-/obsessions-palette.html?dwvar_obsessions-palette_color=ruby&cgid=obsessions#start=1

Maybelline – Super Stay Multi Use Foundation Stick: https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/foundation-makeup/super-stay-multi-use-foundation-stick-makeup

Huda Beauty – Overachiever Concealer: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/overachiever-concealer.html

Victoria Beckham – Bronzer: https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/821567/victoria_beckham_estee_lauder/bronzer—java-sun

Benefit – BadGAL Bang Mascara:https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/ae/en-gb/product/badgal-bang-volumizing-mascara

Hindash X Wojooh – Extreme Wear Eyeliner: https://www.wojooh.com/sa-en/wow-by-wojooh-extreme-wear-eyeliner-100014177534

Huda Beauty – Lip Contour in Venus: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/-/lip-contour.html?dwvar_lip-contour_color=venus&cgid=lip-contours#start=1

Huda Beauty – Mini Obsessions Palette in Topaz: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/-/obsessions-palette.html?dwvar_obsessions-palette_color=topaz&cgid=obsessions#start=1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *