April 18, 2019

These Popular Beauty Brands are NOT Cruelty-Free [Logical Harmony]

I get SO many questions about specific brands that people think are cruelty-free, but actually, aren’t. I share a few of them in this video. Find tons of cruelty-free beauty resources below and comment if you want a part 2 of this video!

Brands mentioned –
5:45 MAC Cosmetics – Tests on animals as required by law

Is MAC Cruelty-Free?


6:22 L’Oreal – Tests on animals as required by law

Is L’Oreal Cruelty-Free?


7:15 Benefit – Tests on animals as required by law
7:33 OGX – Tests on animals as required by law
7:52 NARS – Tests on animals as required by law
8:33 Origins – Tests on animals as required by law
8:45 Caudalie – Tests on animals as required by law

Resources –
Tips to Help You Go Cruelty-Free https://logicalharmony.net/tips-to-go-cruelty-free/
Cruelty-Free Brand List http://www.logicalharmony.net/cruelty-free-brand-list
Transitioning to Cruelty-Free – Can You Trust Brand Websites? https://logicalharmony.net/transitioning-to-cruelty-free-can-you-trust-brand-websites/
Is L’Oreal Cruelty-Free? https://logicalharmony.net/is-loreal-cruelty-free/
Is MAC Cruelty-Free? https://logicalharmony.net/is-mac-cruelty-free/
Cruelty-Free Shopping Guides https://logicalharmony.net/tag/cruelty-free-shopping-guide/
Vegan Product Guides https://logicalharmony.net/tag/vegan-product-list/
Animal Testing When Required by Law? Is it Cruelty-Free? https://youtu.be/iV0EH8feV_A
Did China End Animal Testing? https://logicalharmony.net/did-china-end-animal-testing/
What is Required by Law Animal Testing? https://logicalharmony.net/what-is-required-by-law-animal-testing
Are Cosmetics Made in China Cruelty-Free? https://logicalharmony.net/are-cosmetics-made-china-cruelty-free/

Stay up to date on brands by checking the Cruelty-Free Brand List often – http://www.logicalharmony.net/cruelty-free-brand-list
#crueltyfree #logicalharmony #logicalharmonyapproved

——–

Instagram http://instagram.com/logicalharmony
Twitter http://twitter.com/logicalharmony
Facebook http://facebook.com/logicalharmony

For business inquiries please email info@logicalharmony.net

Mailing Address:
Can be found here http://www.logicalharmony.net/brandcontact

——–

Other great guides from Logical Harmony:
Cruelty-Free Brands Available at Target – http://bit.ly/1x7hJX4
Cruelty-Free Brands Available at Sephora – http://bit.ly/1oZORPH
Cruelty-Free Brands Available at Ulta – http://bit.ly/1wPdRdc
What’s the Difference Between Cruelty-Free and Vegan? http://bit.ly/1E1PKbd

——–
Links & Discounts

+ Amazon Influencer Store – https://smile.amazon.com/shop/tashinacombs
+ Cover FX – 15% off with code TASHINA http://shrsl.com/1dizl
+ Ebates – $10 bonus for joining after you make a purchase and cash back on all future purchases https://www.ebates.com/r/TASHIN109?eeid=28585
+ Loving Tan Cruelty-Free & Vegan Self Tanner – Free application mitt with code LOGICALHARMONY http://lovingtan.com
+ DefineMe Cruelty-Free & Vegan Perfume – 10% off & a free deluxe sample with code LOGICALHARMONY http://bit.ly/2GSYFpm
+ Root Cruelty-Free & Vegan Makeup – 10% off with code TASHINA http://bit.ly/2rhM9Mk
+ ColourPop – $5 off your first order https://www.talkable.com/x/1JZvfP
+ Franklin & Whitman Cruelty-Free & Vegan Skincare – Get 20% off with code LOGICALHARMONY http://bit.ly/2ERXKEI
+ Kaia Naturals Cruelty-Free Skincare & Deodorant – 15% off with code LOGICALHARMONY http://kaianaturals.com
+ Spectrum Collection Cruelty-Free & Vegan Makeup Brushes – 15% off http://bit.ly/2BvWLa8
+ MOTD Cosmetics Cruelty-Free & Vegan Makeup Brushes – 10% off & free shipping on orders over $50 with code TASHINA http://bit.ly/1VF2h2f
+ HUM Nutrition – $10 off with code 102D36 http://shrsl.com/yu9t
+ iHerb – Get $5 off your first order! http://bit.ly/2fx0uNm
+ Grove Collaborative – Get $10 off your first order! http://bit.ly/1sNv7BQ

This video is not sponsored. This video does contain some affiliate links. Some products may have been provided by the brands for consideration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *